Student Entry Requirements

Students must be in either Year 9 or 10 to enter.

Previous winners are ineligible to apply, however previous runners-up are welcome to apply.

If you wish to submit an entry/entries well before the closing date (e.g. before the end of Semester 1), please send to the Simpson Prize Secretariat, PO Box 1148 Dickson ACT 2602.  These entries will be forwarded to the appropriate State or Territory Coordinator in time for the closing date of 8 November 2019.